The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

Marquette Wire Staff 2023-’24

Wire Executives

Hope Moses, Executive Director of the Marquette Wire

Megan Woolard, Managing Editor of the Marquette Tribune

Grace Cady, Managing Editor of the Marquette Journal

Sam Baughn, General Manager for Marquette Radio

Nancy Flaherty, General Manager for MUTV


Diversity & Inclusion Initiatives

Phoebe Goebel, Editor of Diversity and Inclusion


Social Media

Executive Social Media Producer: Emma Kroll

Assistant Social Media Producer: Ben Hanson


News Desk

Executive News Editor: Sophia Tied

Assistant News Editors: Uzair Qhavi, Trinity Zapotocky

Content Coach: TJ Dysart

MUTV Executive News Producer: Andrew Hubbuch

Assistant MUTV Multimedia News Journalists: Olivia Stanley

MUR News Audio Producer:

News Reporters: Aitza Cabrera, Gabe Mannion


Projects Desk

Executive Investigative Editor: Julia Abuzzahab


Sports Desk

Executive Sports Editor: Jack Albright

Assistant Sports Editors: Kaylynn Wright

MUTV Executive Sports Producer: Kristin Parisi

Assistant MUTV Multimedia Sports Journalists: Lunden Davis, Adrian Fraga, Gabriel Sisarica

MUR Sports Audio Producer: Trevor Hilson

Sports Reporters: Mikey Severson, Matthew Baltz, Ben Hanson, Dakota Barnes-Rush, Zach Bielli, Raquel Ruiz


Arts & Entertainment Desk

Executive Arts & Entertainment Editor: Sophie Goldstein

Assistant Arts & Entertainment Editors: Sofia Cortes

MUTV Executive Arts & Entertainment Producer: Caroline Bennett

Assistant MUTV Multimedia Entertainment Journalists: Grace Lambertsen, Patrick Curran, Meghan Oeste

MUR A&E Audio Producer: Angelina Gallulo

Arts & Entertainment Reporters: Reyna Galvez, Mimi Sinotte, Lauren Puthoff


Opinions Desk

Executive Opinions Editor: Izzy Fonfara Drewel

Assistant Opinions Editor: Kirsten Lyons

Columnists: Clara Lebron, Joey Schamber


Copy Desk

Copy Chief: Emily Reinhardt

Copy Editors: Briana Nelson, Erin Howard, Emma Fishback


Visual Content Desk

Design Chief: Erin Schneider

Designers: Serena Pace, Kendal Bell, Reyna Galvez

Chief Photographer:

Photographers: Keifer Russell, Forster Goodrich


MUTV Production Team

Production Director: Luke McDonnell

Live Broadcast Director: Trin Burgess

Assistant Live Broadcast Director:

Production Assistants: George Kane

Anchor Coach: Katie Munson


Marquette Radio Team

Programming Director: Clare Lindstrom

Music Director: Pat Swanson

Assistant Music Director: Tom Oeffling

Publicist: RJ Siano


Comments, questions, corrections or story tips?

Contact the editorial staff listed above or executive director Hope Moses at [email protected]

Comments (0)

All Marquette Wire Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *