The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

Contact Us

The following is a listing of the editorial staff of the Marquette Wire, which consists of the Marquette Tribune, Marquette Journal, MUTV and Marquette Radio.

Any questions about advertising on these outlets should be directed to account executive Maggie Kemp at margaret.kemp@marquette.edu or (331) 444-8500.

Marquette Wire

Feel free to send story tips to the editorial staff members listed below.

Executive Director:  Andrew Amouzou

Editor of Diversity and Inclusion: Hope Moses

Executive News Editor: Julia Abuzzahab 

Executive Investigative Editor: Skyler Chun

Executive Sports Editor: John Leuzzi

Executive A&E Editor: Izzy Fonfara Drewel

Executive Opinions Editor: Grace Cady

Chief Photographer: Izzy Bonebrake

Design Chief: RJ Siano 

Copy Chief: Emily Reinhardt

The Marquette Tribune

Managing Editor: Megan Woolard

Letters to the editor can be submitted to opinions editor Grace Cady at grace.cady@marquette.edu.

If you notice an error in a Tribune story, please send corrections to executive director Andrew Amouzou at andrew.amouzou@marquette.edu or Tribune managing editor Megan Woolard at megan.woolard@marquette.edu.

Marquette Journal

Managing Editor: Kimberly Cook

If you notice an error in a Journal story, please send corrections to executive director Andrew Amouzou at andrew.amouzou@marquette.edu or Journal managing editor Kimberly Cook at kimberly.cook@marquette.edu.

Marquette University Television

General Manager: Sarah Richardson

If you notice an error in a Marquette University Television story, please send corrections to executive director Andrew Amouzou at andrew.amouzou@marquette.edu or MUTV general manager Sarah Richardson at sarah.richardson@marquette.edu.

Marquette Radio

General Manager: Emily Bittman

If you notice an error in a Marquette Radio story, please send corrections to executive director Andrew Amouzou at andrew.amouzou@marquette.edu or MUR general manager Emily Bittman at emily.bittman@marquette.edu.