The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

The student news site of Marquette University

Marquette Wire

Contact Us

The following is a listing of the editorial staff of the Marquette Wire, which consists of the Marquette Tribune, Marquette Journal, MUTV and Marquette Radio.

Any questions about advertising on these outlets should be directed to account executive Audrey Roth at audrey.roth@marquette.edu or 630-441-0818.

Marquette Wire

Feel free to send story tips to the editorial staff members listed below.

Executive Director: Aimee Galaszewski

Editor of Diversity and Inclusion: Alex Rivera Grant

Executive News Editor: Megan Woolard

Executive Projects Editor: Lelah Byron

Executive Sports Editor: John Leuzzi

Executive A&E Editor: Randi Haseman

Executive Opinions Editor: Alexandra Garner

Executive Photo Editor: Izzy Bonebrake

Design Chief: Grace Pionek

Copy Chief: Nora McCaughey

The Marquette Tribune

Managing Editor: Ben Wells

Letters to the editor can be submitted to opinions editor Alexandra Garner at alexandra.garner@marquette.edu.

If you notice an error in a Tribune story, please send corrections to executive director Aimee Galaszewski at aimee.galaszewski@marquette.edu or Tribune managing editor Ben Wells at benjamin.wells@marquette.edu.

Marquette Journal

Managing Editor: Skyler Chun

If you notice an error in a Journal story, please send corrections to executive director Aimee Galaszewski at aimee.galaszewski@marquette.edu or Journal managing editor Skyler Chun at skyler.chun@marquette.edu.

MUTV

General Manager: Andrew Amouzou

If you notice an error in a Marquette University Television story, please send corrections to executive director Aimee Galaszewski at aimee.galaszewski@marquette.edu or MUTV general manager Andrew Amouzou at andrew.amouzou@marquette.edu.

Marquette Radio

General Manager: Reese Seberg

If you notice an error in a Marquette Radio story, please send corrections to executive director Aimee Galaszewski at aimee.galaszewski@marquette.edu or MUR general manager Reese Seberg at reese.seberg@marquette.edu.