Marquette Wire

  • September 18BREAKING: Evelia Guererro and Elizabeth Murillo announced as MUSG president and vice president

Men’s Big East Notebook

March 6, 2012

Double Bye The Big East decided to open the conference championship to all 16 teams in 2009, with the top four seeds earning double-byes into the quarterfinals. In the three tournaments since, the top four teams have not f...

Men’s Big East Notebook

Mark Strotman

March 8, 2011

All-Big East First Team announced Sunday Notre Dame senior guard Ben Hansbrough is the only unanimous selection to the All-Big East First Team, which was announced Sunday morning. Joining the senior guard is Connecticut j...